Top facebook2x Top twitter2x Top email2x Email us Top webcam2x Webcam Top search2x Basket Login Join
Home / Club policy & info / Committee members
☰ More
Home / Club policy & info / Committee members

Committee members

email us at :

Phone: 01636 830065 - when club is occupied.

2022 Committees

Flag officers :

Executive Committee:
Flag Officers (above) and

Trustees: Paul Brown, Marton Stott, Steve Payne, David Eberlin

Sailing Committee:

Fleet Captains:

Boat Park: Steve & Gill Lowe - boat

Welfare Officer: -contact with a private message through Sailing Club Manager or contact the Commodore (this may not be private SCM)

RYA Centre Training Committee:

Full Training Committee to also include
  • Sailability
  • Youth race squad
  • Transitional training
  • Tuesday night
  • On Board
  • Saturday club
  • A flag officer

Helpers would be greatly appreciated

Covid 19 Group (meeting as and when required in response to changes - if you are interested in coming on contact the Commodore)

Martin Hart, James Logan, Lindsay Ogden, Kn Twemlow, Ross Ryan, Katheryn Hinsliff-Smith, Viv Weston, Adrain Jones, James Hopkinson, David Eberlin, Barry Saunders, Tim Miles-Haylor.

Last updated 12:29 on 2 December 2021

© 2022 Notts County Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager